COLLECTIVE BREAD

Building Resilience, Equity, Agroecology and Dignity

B.R.E.A.D.

 

 

B.R.E.A.D. team profiles

Lara Baranzini

Lara Baranzini after 12 years with the Chambre d'Economie Sociale et Solidaire, as aant development and promotion of the social economy, project manager for the 2015 statistical survey of SSE organizations and companies and "SSE Criteria" project manager: development and validation of criteria in a participative context, design of a criteria verification tool, monitoring of implementation. Lara joined ASRO as coordinator and spokesperson.

Gaëlle Bigler

Gaëlle Bigler

Project coordinator / reporter

Gaëlle Bigler s'Gaëlle Bigler is interested in consensus-building in complex processes, and in sustainable agriculture that pays producers a fair wage while being accessible to as many people as possible. She has extensive experience in project management, scientific mediation and action research on the theme of sustainable food systems.

Gérald Progin

Gérald Progin Gérald Progin: retired. Active volunteer for many years in the field of fair trade and, more broadly, North-South relations, both with Magasins du Monde and the Fédération vaudoise de coopération (Fedevaco). At the Association romande des Magasins du Monde, he is a member of the coordinating committee, and at thea Fedevaco, co-chairman of the information committee.

Sophie de Rivaz

Sophie de Rivaz : political scientist specializing in alternative economy and sustainable development.She has worked for the charity Action de Carême for seven years. She is responsible for "fair trade, sustainability and transition" and represents the organization on the committee of Swiss Fair Trade, the umbrella organization for fair trade in Switzerland.

Lilian Schibli

Lilian Schibli : stagiaire and Master's student in socio-economics, she is in charge of contacting groups to be included in the local fair trade project, as well as drawing up criteria for a possible charte / declaration.

Alberto Silva

Alberto Silva is in charge of agricultural value chains, office coordination, the Interparliamentary Food Sovereignty Group and campaigns for Uniterre.

Lionel Kouchou

Lionel Kouchou

ionel Kouchoua management consultant with people at the heart of his actions, he is passionate and determined to see a strong Africa in which opportunities are seized and people deploy their full potential.

Committee member and Project Manager at ZION KICK-UP STARTUPS, Lionel pilots and coordinates the Salon International de l'Entrepreneuriat Africain whose 2nd edition took place from November 14 to 18, 2022 in Lausanne. Lionel KOUCHOU is also Founder and Coordinator of theMAHANAÏM Association (ASMAH) which initiates and supports sustainable development projects in Central Africa.

Cédric Bourquin

Cédric Bourquin

Cédric Bourquin, a consultant specializing in sales and business strategies, and an expert in the social economy, he supports companies and projects with a strong social and environmental impact. A multi-entrepreneur, he has worked in the tourism, retail, food and consulting sectors.

His expertise in alternative economy enables him to quickly identify the feasibility of a project and the actions needed to achieve its objectives.

Its support platform: novations.ch

Would you like to meet us?

Contact us

11 + 2 =

BREAD COLLECTIVE

Bâtir de la Résilience, de l’Equité, de l’Agroécologie et de la Dignité

B.R.E.A.D.

 

 

les profils des équipes de B.R.E.A.D.

Lara Baranzini

Lara Baranzini après avoir passé 12 ans à la Chambre d’Economie Sociale et Solidaire, en tant que responsable du pôle développement et promotion de l’économie sociale et solidaire, cheffe de projet pour l’étude statistique de 2015 sur les organisations et les entreprises de l’ESS et responsable de projet « Critères ESS »: élaboration et validation des critères dans un contexte participatif, conception d’un outil de vérification des critères, suivi de la mise en place. Lara a rejoint l’ASRO en tant que coordinatrice et porte-parole.

Gaëlle Bigler

Gaëlle Bigler

Coordinatrice / rapporteure du projet

Gaëlle Bigler s’'intéresse à la création de consensus dans les processus complexes et à une agriculture durable qui rémunère équitablement les producteur.rice.s tout en étant accessible au plus grand nombre. Elle a une longue expérience dans la gestion de projets, la médiation scientifique et la recherche-action sur le thème des systèmes alimentaires durables. 

Gérald Progin

Gérald Progin :  retraité. Bénévole, actif depuis de très nombreuses années dans le champ du commerce équitable et plus largement dans celui des relations Nord-Sud tant au sein des Magasins du Monde qu’à celui de la Fédération vaudoise de coopération (Fedevaco). A l’Association romande des Magasins du Monde, il est membre de la commission d’animation et à la Fedevaco, co-président de la commission d’information.

Sophie de Rivaz

Sophie de Rivaz : politologue spécialisée en économie alternative et développement durable, collaboratrice de l’œuvre d’entraide Action de Carême depuis sept ans. Elle y est en charge des dossiers « commerce équitable, durabilité et transition » et représente l’organisation au sein du comité de Swiss Fair Trade, la faîtière du commerce équitable en Suisse.

Lilian Schibli

Lilian Schibli : stagiaire et étudiante de Master en socio-économie, elle est chargé de contacter des groupes à intégrer dans le projet du commerce équitable local, ainsi qu’à élaborer des critères pour une éventuelle charte / déclaration. 

Alberto Silva

Alberto Silva est en charge des chaînes de valeur agricoles, de la coordination du bureau, du Groupe interparlementaire souveraineté alimentaire et des campagnes pour Uniterre.

Lionel Kouchou

Lionel Kouchou

ionel Kouchou, consultant en management avec l’humain au cœur de ses actions, il est passionné et déterminé à voir une Afrique forte dans laquelle les opportunités sont saisies et les populations déploient pleinement leur potentiel.

Membre du Comité et Chef de Projets chez ZION KICK-UP STARTUPS, Lionel pilote et coordonne le Salon International de l’Entrepreneuriat Africain dont la 2e édition a eu lieu du 14 au 18 Novembre 2022 depuis Lausanne. Par ailleurs, Lionel KOUCHOU est le Fondateur et Coordonnateur de l’Association MAHANAÏM (ASMAH) qui initie et accompagne des projets de développement durable en Afrique centrale.

Cédric Bourquin

Cédric Bourquin

Cédric Bourquin, consultant spécialisé dans la vente et les stratégies commerciales, expert en économie sociale et solidaire, il soutient les entreprises et les projets à fort impact social et environnemental. Multi-entrepreneur, il a travaillé dans les secteurs du tourisme, de la grande distribution, de l'alimentaire et du conseil.

Son expertise en économie alternative lui permet d'identifier rapidement la faisabilité d'un projet et les actions à mener pour atteindre les objectifs.

Sa plateforme d'accompagnement : novations.ch

Vous souhaitez nous rencontrez ?

Contactez-nous

5 + 11 =